Contact

London / Los Angeles

General

New Business
Abby Holland
abby@untoldstudios.tv

Careers
Jessica Harrison-Murray
join.us@untoldstudios.tv

PR & Marketing
Sophia Whitehead
sophia@untoldstudios.tv

General Enquiries
hello@untoldstudios.tv

Originals

Jack Kennedy
Creative Director
jackkennedy@untoldstudios.tv

Iona Goulder
Creative Director
iona@untoldstudios.tv

Clare Sparks
Head of Production
claresparks@untoldstudios.tv

Jonathan Levene
Executive Producer

Lexi Rose
Development Executive

Production

Annie Ayres
Head of Music
annie@untoldstudios.tv

Daniella Manca
Executive Producer
daniella@untoldstudios.tv

Gem Souleyman
Executive Producer
gem@untoldstudios.tv

Josh Davies
Executive Producer
josh@untoldstudios.tv

Mike Heath
Executive Producer

Tessa Wood (Maternity Leave)
Executive Producer
tessa@untoldstudios.tv

VFX - Advertising

Carl Phillips
EP / Head of Production
carl@untoldstudios.tv

Ian Berry
Executive Producer
ian@untoldstudios.tv

Tomek Zietkiewicz
Executive Producer
tomek@untoldstudios.tv

Sophie Harrison
Executive Producer

Tom (Iggy) Igglesden
Executive Producer

VFX - Film & TV

Genevieve McMahon
Executive Producer
genevieve@untoldstudios.tv

Freya Hewett
Head of Production Operations
freya@untoldstudios.tv

General

General Enquiries
hello@untoldstudios.tv

Marketing & PR
Sophia Whitehead
sophia@untoldstudios.tv

New Business

Luke Colson
EP / Head of Creative Partnerships
lukecolson@untoldstudios.tv

Originals

Jack Kennedy
Creative Director
jackkennedy@untoldstudios.tv

Iona Goulder
Creative Director
iona@untoldstudios.tv

Music

Annie Ayres
Head of Music
annie@untoldstudios.tv

London

Location

White Collar Factory
1 Old Street Yard
London
EC1Y 8AF

Telephone

+44 208 016 6111

Los Angeles

Location

8577 Higuera Street
Culver City, CA
90232

Telephone

+1 213-592-0613

Join Us!

We are a diverse team of creatives and producers who believe in making culturally relevant content that creators want to make and audiences want to watch.

We’re always looking for innovative people, who share our sense of optimism to join our growing creative community.

More